William L. Armstrong Award
Faith, family, and
The William L. Armstrong Award is presented annually at the Western Conservative Summit, in honor of former businessman, United States Senator and Colorado Christian University President William L. Armstrong. The award is given to a leader who embodies the values that Armstrong held dear – faith, family, and freedom – and who has made a difference in America’s culture through business, politics, or education.
Kay Coles James, founder and chair of the Gloucester Institute
Watch Now
Steve Green, President of Hobby Lobby and Chairman of the Museum of the Bible
Watch Now
Legal scholar and Professor Dr. Robert “Robbie” George
Watch Now
Former Attorney General and Counselor to President Reagan Ed Meese
Watch Now
Focus on the Family and “Family Talk” founder Dr. James Dobson
Watch Now
Conservative talk show host Dennis Prager, founder of Prager University
Watch Now